• stellation

    by Published on 25th March 2010 07:31 PM

    Round 1, Sydney Swans v St Kilda
    Saturday 27 March, 7.10pm, ANZ Stadium


    Sydney Swans
    B: Craig Bolton, Lewis Roberts-Thomson, Rhyce Shaw
    HB: Tadhg Kennelly, Heath Grundy, Nick Malceski
    C: Jarrad McVeigh, Brett Kirk, Lewis Jetta
    HF: Ryan O'Keefe, Adam Goodes, Ben McGlynn
    F: Jesse White, Daniel Bradshaw, Jarred Moore
    Foll: Mark Seaby, Josh Kennedy, Jude Bolton
    I/C: Kieren Jack, Martin Mattner, Shane Mumford, Ted Richards
    Emg: Paul Bevan, Gary Rohan, Nick Smith

    New: Daniel Bradshaw (Brisbane Lions), Lewis Jetta ...
  • #goswans Feed

  • Recent RWO Blogs

  • Latest RWO Threads


    Round 1 refunds?

    Thread Starter: 09183305

    How do people who purchased tickets for round 1 AFL matches from TicketMaster or Ticketek get the refunds that were promised?

    Last Post By: Meg 1st April 2020, 03:01 AM Go to last post
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO