PDA

View Full Version : I Need Your Help!

christina
24th April 2003, 11:40 AM
Hey guys, I'm new here and I need your help! I'm a year 12 HSC student and I'm doing a Personal Interest Project as part of a major work. I'm doing mine on the psyche of the football fan and the driving and motivating forces behind the need for people to not only associate themselves with a football team but also to further commit to a team and the extents to which they go to to support this desire. Primary research is a must. Consequenlty if you could fill out the following questionnaire it would be much appreciated!

Cheers
Christina

Full name -

Age ?

Location ?

Team followed and why ?

First football experience ?

What excites you about footy? ?

What is the best thing about footy? ?

What is the worst thing about footy? ?

How do you show loyalty and commitment to your club? ?

Do you become emotional at games? Why/why not? ?

Greatest football experience and why? ?

Why do you return each season to support your club regardless of how they have performed the previous year? ?

What is the greatest length you have gone to to support your club? ?

As a footy fan, how would you describe yourself? ?

Is it more than a game? ?

TheMase
24th April 2003, 12:02 PM
No Problems ..

Full name - Luke Warren Mason

Age ? 19

Location ? Bathurst

Team followed and why ? Born a Swans fan, Always a Swans fan. There is just something about this club ....

First football experience ? First was when I was very very young obviously. But if you mean liveish, well I started playing in 1993, and went to my first match in the same year.
Also in that year saw Sydney get up over Melbourne for their only win of the season.